Register for an Admissions Event

All events are assessed to ensure the highest level of safety is upheld for both the College and visitors in accordance with the SOPs that are operating at the time. The College can accommodate personal tours for prospective parents and pupils, so please do book a tour or register for one of our events below.

If you wish to have a chat with a member of the Admissions team, please contact us at [email protected].

Admissions Open Morning

Admissions Open Morning

Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021

Nursery Open  Morning

Nursery Open Morning

Thursday 29th April 2021

ONLINE Admissions Afternoons

ONLINE Admissions Afternoons

Wednesday 5th May 2021
Tuesday 8th June 2021

Singapore ONLINE Admissions Evening

Singapore ONLINE Admissions Evening

Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Kuala Lumpur Admissions Evening

Kuala Lumpur Admissions Evening

Wednesday 26th May 2021
Thursday 10th June 2021