Term Dates

Term Dates

Download the 2016 -2017 Term Dates

Download the 2017 – 2018 Term Dates

Michaelmas 2016 – Summer 2017

These are the official school term dates and holidays, as ratified by the Council. The school is closed for all exeats, half terms and holidays on the following dates:

Michaelmas Term 2016

Start:

Tuesday 30th August 2016

3.00pm Monday 29th August – New Boarders arrive

6.00pm – 8.00pm Monday 29th August 2016 – Boarders arrive 

Exeat:

3.30pm Friday 23rd September – 9.00pm Monday 26th September

Half Term:

3.30pm Friday 21st October – 9.00pm Wednesday 2nd November

Exeat:

3.30pm Friday 25th November – 9.00pm Monday 28th November

End:

3.30pm Friday 16th December

Lent Term 2017

Start:

Monday 9th January 2017

6.00pm – 8.00pm Sunday 8th January Boarders arrive 

Exeat:

3.30pm Thursday 26th January – 9.00pm Monday 30th January – CNY Sat 28th Jan

Exeat:

3.30pm Wednesday 22nd February – 9.00pm Sunday 26th February

End:

3.30pm Wednesday 29th March

Summer Term 2017

Start:

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Easter Sun 16th April

6.00pm – 8.00pm Monday 17th April – Boarders arrive 

Exeat:

3.30pm Friday 5th May – 9.00pm Sunday 7th May

Half Term:

3.30pm Friday 26th May – 9.00pm Wednesday 31st May

End:

1.30pm Friday 23rd June (Prize Day) – Hari Raya 26th – 27th June